(732) 741-0055 |

Executive Board

Christopher Ryan
Immediate Past Chairman Account Executive
Born and raised on the Jersey Shore, Chris Ryan graduated from Red Bank Regional H.S. and Lafayette College.  For over 17 years, he's enjoyed worki...
Jane Tresnan
Chairman Tresnan Properties
Marie Noglows
Vice Chair Corcoran Baer & McIntosh, Realtor
As a lifelong resident of Monmouth County, I have been residing in the Fair Haven/Red Bank are for over 20 years. Have served my community on vario...
Kevin Moedt
2nd Vice Chair Townsquare Ignite
Kevin Muldowney
Treasurer David M. Muldowney, Jr., CPA - Little Silver
Courtney Alessi
Secretary Wells Fargo Business Banking
Jennifer Eckhoff
Director of EMACC Eastern Monmouth Area Chamber of Commerce (EMACC), Executive Director
Jennifer Eckhoff is an enthusiastic leader with over 30 years of experience in non-profit event planning and execution with 37 years of visual pres...

Reward Your Business With Membership in EMACC!

For the month of May, join EMACC with no administrative fees PLUS receive a new member swag bag courtesy of EMACC member businesses.