(732) 741-0055 |

Brookdale Community College


Schools, Colleges & EducationSchools, Colleges & Education

Rep/Contact Info

Chris Carroll
Joyce Cosentino
Euniqha Cox
James Episcopia
Executive Director Operations
Angela Kariotis
Jackeline Mejias-Fuertes
Director Small Business Development Center
Nil Onder
Specialist Conference Services
Susan Pagano
Program Administrator
Diane Raver
Anabel Rojas-DeEusebio
Nick Rudinski
Associate-Continuing & Prof Services
Card image cap
Joan Scocco
Dean - Continuing & Professional Studies
Anne Marie Sparaco
Director Special Projects
Michelle Stathum
Confidential Administrator - Office of Advancement
David Stout
Sherri Vanderspiegel
Supervisor PAC
Myrna Wright
Program Administrator
Tim Zeiss

Reward Your Business With Membership in EMACC!

For the month of May, join EMACC with no administrative fees PLUS receive a new member swag bag courtesy of EMACC member businesses.