(732) 741-0055 |

Monmouth County Public Information & Tourism

Monmouth County Public Information & Tourism


About Us

2022 members of the Monmouth County Board of County Commissioners are:

Director Thomas A. Arnone
Deputy Director Susan M. Kiley
Lillian G. Burry
Nick DiRocco
Ross F. Licitra

Rep/Contact Info

Card image cap
Carolyn Burtnick
Director of Tourism
Darlene Dileo
Melanie Kushwara
Assistant Director of Tourism

Reward Your Business With Membership in EMACC!

For the month of May, join EMACC with no administrative fees PLUS receive a new member swag bag courtesy of EMACC member businesses.